sun sextile south node transitsun sextile south node transit

As a sociologist and editor, I would relish knowing what compels DFDS and others to flippantly poke good posts with wasp stingers. the node was square to the sun/saturn midpoint at 3sag34 on jan 25 2017. these transits could show the family problems which may be the result of some one lying about you. What sign is it in? One thing to note before diving in is that the North Node and the South Node are on an axis. The tail the dragon loosens the ground-layer up, and sweeps it up into the air that being our thoughts, experiences, and emotional tint upon reality. If you have sun conjunct the south node, your ego growth (that's what the sun represents) has more to do with spirituality than with worldly success. The meaning of the term is literally "a turning point." Think of it as a point that everything else revolves around, or simply as a sensitive spot that can be rubbed either sweetly or a little raw by contact with any planet or asteroid and take on the influence of that planet. Here it gives mobility, curiosity and changeability. Uranus was trine her natal Sun, ruler of her 11 th house, indicating sudden surprises and unexpected events related to accumulated wealth. This is what will push you towards soul growth. You will receive an email within 24 hours please check spam folder. There were undoubtedly negative issues surrounding that South Node position rather than positive ones so in this lifetime the key is to take that same situation and replace the South Node situation with the highest vibrational situations surrounding the position on the North Nodes house and attach yourself in the way associated with the sign that North Node also sits in. South node connects us with the spiritual world. They move backward through the zodiac and spend about 18 months in each sign. Ultimately, you want to know yourself onevery level. Although this can be difficult, Sun sextile North Node gives you a wonderful oppor